VillasCapeVillasCape
Forgot password?

Getting to Kefalonia

Arrive by Plane

Kefalonia airport is located 9 klm from Argostoli and can be easily reached by taxi, by car or by bus. There are direct flights from most major airports from below airlines:

 

AirlineTelephoneWebsite
Adria Airways+386 (0)1 369 1010https://www.adria.si/en/
Aegean Airlines801 11 20000 / (+30) 210 6261000https://en.aegeanair.com/
Air Berlin+49 (0)180 6 334 334https://www.airberlin.com
Air Serbia0030 210 3239052https://www.airserbia.com/
ASL Airlines (France)0033(0)1 48 17 75 7http://www.aslairlines.fr/en/
Astra Airlines0030 2310 489 390http://www.astra-airlines.gr/
Atlantic Airways(+298) 34 10 00https://www.atlantic.fo/en/
Austrian Airlines0043 5 1766 1000https://www.austrian.com/
Avanti Air0049 (0) 27 36 – 44 43 0https://www.avantiair.com/en/
Blue Panorama Airlines (Italien)0039 06 98956666http://www.blue-panorama.it
Corendon Dutch Airlines0031 23 75 10 600http://www.corendon.com/
DAT-Danish Air Transport0045 76 92 30 40https://dat.dk/
EasyJethttps://www.easyjet.com
Enter Air0048 22 355 15 70http://www.enterair.pl
Flybe00 44 20 7308 0812http://www.flybe.com/
Germania 0049 (0) 30 610 818https://www.flygermania.com
Jet2.com 00 44 203 059 8336http://www.jet2.com/
Mistral Air+39 06 9666 3333http://www.mistralair.it/en/index.shtml
Monarch Airlines0333 003 0100http://www.monarch.co.uk/
Niki 0049 (0)30 3409 9977https://www.flyniki.com
Norwegian+44 (0)330 828 0854https://www.norwegian.com
Novair +46 8 673 86 31http://www.novair.se/
Olympic Air+30 210 3550500https://www.olympicair.com
Ryanair+353 1 945 12 12https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/
SAS Scandinavian Airlines+46-8-797 0000, +30 210 9618411 (Δε-Πα: 09:00-17:00)https://www.flysas.com/
Sky Express0030 2810 223800http://www.skyexpress.gr
Small Planet Airlines+370 5 255 5655https://www.smallplanet.aero
Smart Wings +420 220 11 6686http://www.smartwings.com
Thomas Cook Airlines01733 224 330https://www.thomascookairlines.com
Thomson Airways0203 451 2688http://www.thomson.co.uk/flight/
Transavia+352 27002728https://www.transavia.com
Travel Service Hungart+361 461 0490http://www.travelservice.aero/
TRAVEL SERVICE SLOVAKIA+421 232 788 088http://www.travelservice.aero/en/
TUI fly Netherlands
Tus Airways00357 24200300http://tusairways.com/
Volotea+34 93 11 717 77http://www.volotea.com
Vueling34931518158http://www.vueling.com

For more details, visit the official site of Kefalonia Airport

Arrive by Ship

You can reach Kefalonia by ferry from Killini port. There 2 lines serving that route, visit them for more details:

Kefalonian Lines

Ionian Group

Essential SSL